State of the Quilas, 4-20-13

I am going to combine the weekly spam update with the international readership update, into one weekly Quilas update. I’ll also throw in anything else I think will enthrall you. This week, I have fan mail!

So with no further ado, allow me to present: State of the Quilas!

INTERNATIONAL READERSHIP

This week in International Readership, we add Austria! A German friend of mine told me once “The Austrians are amazing people: They have the entire world believing that Hitler was German and Mozart was Austrian!” So, welcome Austria!

quilas-stats-30days-0420

SPAM

Now, onto the best of this week’s spam!

spam-comment-0411-2002

spam-comment-0411-2354

spam-comment-0413-0336

spam-comment-0414-0906

spam-comment-0416-0521

spam-comment-0414-1455

Wasn’t that some rattling good spam? Now, onto the fan mail.

FAN MAIL

Some of these go back a couple of weeks; I was going to write a different piece using them, but I never got a round tuit. Most of them are from someone named Anonymous.

evg-fan-comment-0401-1000
DUHHHHHH, indeed!

evg-fan-comment-0401-1200
Think before you type!

evg-fan-comment-0401-1229
Thanks, Anonymous!

evg-fan-comment-0402-1350
This Anonymous responds to himself. How annoying!

evg-fan-comment-0420-2106

So I hope you enjoyed this little foray into the netherworld of Quilas. As I told Big Brother on the other forum: Thanks for reading! Tell your friends!

Leave a Reply

